Testimonial Star Rating - 1785045
by Katherine Slava - 11/18/2020
Always a lovely time when I come to this shop, everyone is so talented and professional. I just recently got my ears pierced for the first time here as well, and they were so amazing :)
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1784182
by Tracy k - 11/17/2020
Went in for the Friday the 13th special on piercing and Katie was perfect! Fast and friendly, would absolutely come again and recommend to everyone! The shop is beautiful, I love the energy in there!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1783507
by Gina Rosace - 11/17/2020
I went to Kevin to get a piece on my are done and we are already discussing finishing my sleeve. His work is outstanding and he was funny and fun! He was very meticulous and made sure every line was perfect. I drove an hour to go to him and I will definitely be back! THANKYOU SO MUCH KEVIN
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1782137
by Trayvia Thompson - 11/14/2020
I love all of my new tattoos! They’ve done an amazing job with all of them! Best tattoo shop ever! I want to give a special shout-out to my new tattoo artist named Drew! He did such an amazing job with my tattoos and I’m in love with them! It’s definitely a healing process but I can’t wait to get more later on in the future!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1781184
by Jonathan Abel - 11/14/2020
Amazing Friday The 13th experience, Hector was amazing!!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1781036
by Carter Davis - 11/13/2020
Katie was absolutely the sweetest person and did an amazing job repiercing my Medusa I don’t think I’ll go anywhere else to get a piercing and the shop was overall super clean and nice!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1779318
by Keri Smart - 11/12/2020
Shane was amazing! I told him what I was wanting and he went above and beyond what I was looking for. Highly recommend
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1768076
by zack repko - 11/8/2020
Bart Andrews is awesome. He drew up my sleeve piece and it was everything i could want and more i can’t wait to go back and finish the color and get started on the next piece. thank you guys so much
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1767976
by Katie Wyatt - 11/8/2020
They fit us in at a moments notice for 2 tattoos. They were super nice, the shop was clean and well maintained and I would definitely go back for my next tattoo.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1767842
by Ivey Perkins - 11/7/2020
Katie the piercer is awesome. She fit me in last minute and has excellent people skills. She was super kind and fun. Won’t go to anyone else now for my piercings.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1764323
by Sienna Brass - 11/5/2020
Such an awesome shop! I had Shane as my artist and boy let me tell ya, I’m so happy I met him, we went over what I wanted and he gave me his thoughts and opinions and I couldn’t be happier!! My tattoo is beautiful and I can’t wait to come back! Thank you so much!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1760323
by Sam Benton - 10/31/2020
Drew done great work. Very professional. Very clean. Thank you guys.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1760192
by Randy Carter - 10/31/2020
Great people very nice shop!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1758571
by S B - 10/29/2020
Good service and value for the money
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1755927
by Stephanie Vollmer - 10/25/2020
I planned a visit to Unify a few days in advance. I emailed Julia (store manager) a few times back and forth, I had an idea of what I wanted but wasn’t 100% sure how it would look. I’m 125lbs and super small bone structure and brand new to the world of tattoos. Drew Potts did an amazing job of putting everything I wanted together! This shop is awesome! Everyone was professional and it was super clean. I drove from Orlando and will keep making the drive for the rest of my arm sleeve! Thank you again Unify Tattoo for such an amazing first time experience!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1754270
by The B. - 10/22/2020
Drew was amazing! Line work is great!!! Shop is very clean!! Without a doubt I would recommend!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1745040
by Daniel Majors - 10/18/2020
I've been frequenting Unify Tattoo since 2016--Bart and Pepper are just phenomenal! They've created a one-of-a-kind experience and atmosphere. Unify's level of professionalism, cleanliness, friendliness and talent is top tier. I travel cross-state because they have created a lifelong customer. I have 50-60 hours of work done so far from Unify and I look forward to even more! You won't find anywhere better. Period.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1737324
by Teresa Wisser - 10/12/2020
They were so accommodating to a few problems I had with a tattoo I got there. All taken care of and loving it now! Thank you guys!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1733440
by weston wallace - 10/10/2020
Wow is all i can say. This place is super clean and the staff is super friendly and kind. I got work done by Kevin Moore who does phenomenal work! I was there little over 4 hours and the staff was ordering their lunch and asked if i would like to add a order to theirs. Super kind of them. Beautiful shop inside and Very clean and professional. I highly recommend them and will be back in 3 weeks for another one.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1733136
by Elise Turcketta - 10/10/2020
My husband and I took a road trip to FL to celebrate our honeymoon and wanted to get tattoos done together. Unify had amazing reviews and once we stepped foot in their gorgeous shop we were sold. Drew did a fanfreakingtastic job on our Autumn maple leaves and we both walked out of the shop feeling like a million bucks. Thanks again for an awesome tattoo experience ????
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1727318
by Shelly Mcmannes - 10/7/2020
Unify tattoo is wonderful. All the staff is great. I had Drew as my artist, I sent him the tattoo that I wanted and he made a few changes and it turned out wonderful. He was great and I already scheduled my next tattoo with him. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE FOR YOUR NEXT ART WORK..
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1719392
by Teresa L Marks - 10/5/2020
Thank you Drew! My tattoo looks awesome since you touched it up! I have already handed your card out and highly recommended Unify Tattoo ! Your patience, and professional work has already had people asking about it. You are awesome and again, thank you!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1717663
by Didi Mays - 10/3/2020
Shane got us in an out! The receptionist was sooo nice, and everyone was friendly! Definitely going back next time I'm in town.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1715870
by Courtnay Simerly - 10/2/2020
Did a walk-in to get tattoos for me and my best friend. The shop is beautiful, artists are great, work was awesome. My friend and I loved the place.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1716016
by Breea Wickwire - 9/30/2020
Drew Potts designed and completed my sternum tattoo and I couldn’t be more in love! Very relaxing and professional atmosphere. 10/10 recommend checking out Unify for your next tattoo!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1706413
by J. Nichols - 9/29/2020
Hmmm, let's talk about Unify Tattoo and Pepper and Katy and Julia and the guys whose names I didn't get during the 8 hours I sat for a tattoo. I have been in tattoo shops around the world and across the country. Unify is truly a world class studio. The staff here is 100% professional, they are genuine, friendly, warm and you truly get the vibe that you are welcome. How many tattoo studios include their customers when they do the staff lunch orders? They do here! On to my Artist, Pepper ??. I'm no expert but I've been to a few shops and got a few tattoos. I've never been anywhere that when you walk in for your appointment the artist is standing there 100% ready, prepped, art in hand to get started. Truly a professional experience. It took 6 years of waiting for my schedule to align with hers but I knew when I walked into their shop 6 years ago that I wanted her to do my next tattoo. The quality of work in the portfolios is above and beyond anywhere I have been and looked. Pepper and Bart are not just tattoo artists, they are accomplished artists who also do tattoos. I did some rough Google searching and found 20-30 shops closer to me than Unify. Pepper and her crew were 101% worth the 12 hour round trip drive and the wait. I now have a world class tattoo that I am proud to wear and have already scheduled my next. If you want a tattoo and you are serious about it take your time, do your research and then go to Unify Tattoo in St. Augustine. Thanks ya'll.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1702274
by Joe LaClare - 9/28/2020
Okay, there’s a reason this place has 142 5-Star Reviews! It’s not just nice, it’s high class! Beautiful open space with tons of room. Great furniture, cool vibe, nice artists who act like they want your business and like what they do. We hardly had to wait for a walk-in which was kinda sad cause the shop is so nice! I didn’t personally get a tattoo but my wife’s tattoo was awesome! And I kinda wish I did.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1684365
by Peter Nasif - 9/21/2020
Bart is amazing! Don’t waste anytime looking for another place.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1683441
by Jay Conley - 9/19/2020
Hector does amazing work, very detailed, great artist. Will definitely be going back.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1675934
by Megan Flowers - 9/15/2020
Called in day of and asked for someone to see me and my friends. The employees were super awesome and helpful. Came in and gave Drew an idea of what we wanted. He took five minutes to draw up an idea, and we loved it! He was patient and understanding. Nice detail work and super professional. Highly recommend him!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687557
by Lindsey Otte - 9/12/2020
Went today and got small matching tattoos with my husband! Shane was wonderful! Will be coming back before we had home (we live out of town)to get another piece done!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687558
by Jeff Mabe - 9/11/2020
Awesome.....Shane listened to what I wanted and exceeded my expectations..... can’t wait to see the next finished product..... and can’t forget Julia..... she was great too!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1668213
by D Dav - 9/6/2020
Super clean, professional great service and tattoos look good
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1666941
by Jason Parsons - 9/4/2020
Amazing atmosphere and people who really work with you to get the best artwork!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1661362
by Geoff H - 8/30/2020
Great place to get a tattoo. Very cool atmosphere on the inside, and our artist, Drew, did a really good job!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687559
by Matthew Volpe - 8/26/2020
Always a great experience each time I have a session or consult. Bart and Pepper run a tight ship, but are very humble and down to earth. Super casual yet professional and courteous at all times. I’ve been going there for a couple of years now, and they treat me like family. Support staff are always courteous and welcoming. The (new) shop is tasteful AND super clean!!!!!! I highly recommend Unify for any type of work desires. They can do it, and they can do it well!!!! Glad they’re local, but I’d drive the distance to get my work done by them.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1656419
by Thomas Morrow - 8/24/2020
Clean! So professional... I wasn't ready for such a organized thought out experience. The artist that was available nailed my vision. So much space with amazing people . Whenever you go they have real talented artists ready to work with you. Depending on the size of your desired ink like me a small tattoo was drawn up quick and tattooed right away. 5stars. Check em out!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1656420
by Beverly Huskey - 8/10/2020
This place is awesome! Just moved to Florida last year and been looking for the best place to go. After searching and reading reviews I found this place. Even though my choice of tattoo wasn’t that detailed and more time consuming, I was really impressed by options that were. Their gallery online was what made me choose this place more than the already great reviews. I got an infinity tattoo. I can’t say enough how talented these people are. Very clean and professional. They do a great job. Should definitely look at some of their work for others. It’s impressive.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1656421
by Andrea Jomant - 8/7/2020
Hector is fantastic! Went in for my first tattoo a little over a month ago, and he nailed it. It was better than I could’ve ever expected! He’s extremely personable, and takes his time and talks you through it to make sure you are as comfortable as possible before starting. What I thought would be a nerve wrecking experience, turned out to be the exact opposite. In fact, I ended up coming back a month later for a second with him! Once again- perfection! Thank you!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687561
by Maria Gabriela - 8/2/2020
Super clean, cool super, super cool staff. Great tattoo. Will be back.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687562
by Joe Cannon - 8/1/2020
it is very relaxing , very professional, clients are treated like a priority, very respectful, an very clean.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646621
by Cristina Cortes - 7/30/2020
They were awesome. We were last minute walk ins because we spontaneously wanted to get tattoos to end our awesome vacation. They were so nice and accommodating and Drew did an awesome job! Thanks guys!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646623
by Jill Swaar - 7/30/2020
Drew is awesome. He's very nice and polite. Very clean work stations. Explained everything before hand and this has been a great experience..
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646619
by Dustin Arceneaux - 7/23/2020
Pepper was great! She worked with me on my first tattoo. I didn't completely understand the tattoo process but she was incredibly helpful and listened. She was able to make a beautiful 3/4 sleeve and it was very detailed. This tattoo was extremely meaningful and she did a great job of respecting that and helping me create something I love. Unify and Pepper are a 100% recommendation.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687563
by Jim Waddell - 7/22/2020
Drew did a fantastic job on my Mando Mythosaur. He had everything ready on just a few hours notice. Very professional.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646636
by Destiny Sanders - 7/16/2020
Very Clean and Drew did a great job!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646661
by J. Nichols - 7/14/2020
Pepper is the best!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646622
by t33pot1 - 7/14/2020
Pepper and Bart have created an amazing tattoo shop with world class award winning tattoo artists in extremely clean, fun and professional environment. Couldn't be happier with all of Pepper's work and her black and gray portrait tattoos are so unbelievably real people have to touch them! Will definitely be back!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646628
by Joe Lunsmann - 7/14/2020
Took the time to find out exactly what we wanted and how important it was to is! Drew was amazing!! We will be back
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646632
by Chuck Mickler - 7/14/2020
Friendly professional and clean, honestly the nicest tattoo shop I've ever been to
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646631
by Ariel Malley - 7/14/2020
Very professional and great people. The shop is beautiful.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687564
by Phatti DaPast - 7/9/2020
Professional tattoos my second time here. Great place
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646602
by Alexandra S. - 6/29/2020
Very professional! There was a misunderstanding with a former employee and the owners quickly assured me it was not the way of the shop! Very nice of them!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687565
by Alisha Caudill - 6/28/2020
WOW!! Diligent searching and researching led us to Unify Tattoo Co and we are THRILLED we were privileged with the opportunity to visit!! Bart (and Pepper) made every effort to make sure I was well taken care of and I seriously couldn’t be more pleased! SO GRATEFUL for Bart’s skill, professionalism, and willingness to create and provide EXACTLY what I was hoping for! SO BEAUTIFUL and SENTIMENTAL!!! Beyond Classy and WORTH 900+ mile drive!! Photos are immediately after and 2.5 days later. CLEAN and HEALTHY!!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687566
by Tiffany Douglas Marsh - 6/23/2020
I just wanted to give a huge shout to Bart and Drew for the amazing artwork and tattoo! I'm a huge perfectionist and I'm so very happy and pleased with my tattoo. I get compliments all the time on it and the linework ( had no clue what they were talking about until I asked)! LoL Thanks again guys you rock!!! The girl who can't go swimming yet or the tanning bed! ?? Sincerely, Tiffany
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646630
by timothy oquinn - 6/14/2020
Staff was great Bart did a quick little banger on my hand work was great as well as the price.Will get ink again whenever I come back to town.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646626
by Kim Deakley - 6/14/2020
My husband and I decided on tattoos for our 1st Anniversary. Bart and Drew did not disappoint. If you’re in the St. Augustine area, we highly recommend them. Great service, clean and professional. We look forward to seeing them again in the future when visiting.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646624
by Lindsay Davis - 6/14/2020
My husband & I were in town for the weekend and were able to snag an appointment with Bart for the both of us. We were very pleased with every aspect of the appointment, solid work done by him.. incredibly quick process. Will definitely recommend & be back for more with him.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646627
by Alexis Haley - 6/14/2020
They were AMAZING! They took the ideas we wanted, drew them, made sure we were happy with it, and overall just made us feel welcome! 10/10 would recommend.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687567
by Kim Deakley - 6/6/2020
My husband and I decided on tattoos for our 1st Anniversary. Bart and Drew did not disappoint. If you’re in the St. Augustine area, we highly recommend them. Great service, clean and professional. We look forward to seeing them again in the future when visiting.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646643
by Annjielita Mahadeo - 3/16/2020
A tiny bit pricey, but you pay for what you get. This place is amazing and I love it!!!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687568
by Jus Murph - 3/12/2020
Just left there, and was extremely pleased with Drew. I wanted something simple to combine my sign (Taurus) and my husbands sign (Pisces), and he made that happen. Extremely pleased with Drew. Super nice. And the shop was gorgeous/CLEAN! Highly recommend.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687569
by Ericka Hines - 3/11/2020
Fantastic experience, Unify is definitely the place to get your ink, the photo realism in my tattoo is top notch. The level of professionalism from moment of first contact, to the finished product was amazing.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687570
by Clover Bragg - 2/29/2020
Bart is awesome, got so lucky as a walk in.. He is amazing and loves his detail.. Thank you so much. hope to see you again!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687571
by Ashley Curfman - 2/28/2020
Pepper did an amazing job at doing a portrait of my fur baby that passed away. Her eye for detail and her soft tone made me feel so comfortable. I will be coming back for my future tattoos. thank you Pepper!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1656422
by Stephanie Bergmann - 2/25/2020
11/10. Amazing experience. I flew from Michigan specifically to get a tattoo from Bart and couldn’t be happier. The shop is beautiful, clean and feels welcoming from the moment you walk in the door. You can tell that these people take pride in their shop and their craft. Every staff member I encountered was extremely kind, friendly, and accommodating. Bart took the time to freehand my design with sharpie, ensuring it flows perfectly with my anatomy and filled the space I had available perfectly. Even though I am pretty heavily tattooed, I was concerned I wouldn’t make it through an all day session and complete my tattoo - but Bart did everything he could to ensure I was as comfortable as possible through the entire session. My piece is absolutely beautiful and I could not be more pleased!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687572
by Steff Bergmann - 2/24/2020
11/10. Amazing experience. I flew from Michigan specifically to get a tattoo from Bart and couldn’t be happier. The shop is beautiful, clean and feels welcoming from the moment you walk in the door. You can tell that these people take pride in their shop and their craft. Every staff member I encountered was extremely kind, friendly, and accommodating. Bart took the time to freehand my design with sharpie, ensuring it flows perfectly with my anatomy and filled the space I had available perfectly. Even though I am pretty heavily tattooed, I was concerned I wouldn’t make it through an all day session and complete my tattoo - but Bart did everything he could to ensure I was as comfortable as possible through the entire session. My piece is absolutely beautiful and I could not be more pleased!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646641
by Nicole mundell - 2/15/2020
I went in for a memorial tattoo and Skyler nailed it. Thank for giving me an amazing piece!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646647
by Katy Harkey - 2/15/2020
By far, one of the nicest tattoo shops you'll ever step foot in!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646633
by Adriana - 2/15/2020
This shop is incredibly clean, welcoming and inviting. They offer water and cookies which is considerate, given some people may get lightheaded. The manager Al is very friendly and easy to talk to. I was tattooed by Skylar who gave me a tattoo I love so much it makes me question the others I have lol. While there, I saw Hector tattooing an incredible sleeve. The owners weren't there but their artwork speaks volumes as well. Over-all just an immense amount of talent working here. I tend not to leave reviews but my first visit was exceptional and I plan to be back the next time I get that itch for another tattoo. P.s. there is extra parking in the back of the building :)
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1656423
by michael prince - 2/12/2020
Excellent all around
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646591
by Daren S. - 2/4/2020
Went for my consultation with Skyler last week and found the shop to be incredibly clean and open, some shops have these made up closets where they make you go and it's kind of creepy, not this shop, it's all in the open! They even have a kind of bar where you can sit and watch while someone is getting a tattoo, very cool! How cool would be if you get a beer at the bar! I found everyone in the shop to be very kind, informative, and professional. Skyler took the time to help me with my tattoo and offer cool ideas on my thoughts. So far so good, can not wait to get my tattoo. Tattoo is now complete and couldn't be happier! Skyler did an amazing job. Pic is attached. Thanks Skyler and Unify tattoo, I'll be back!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646620
by Britney Friend - 1/16/2020
They're amazing artists and the shop is clean and very open and nice. The artists are so kind and charismatic. Have gone 3 times. Twice for Friday the 13th!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646703
by Kaitlyn Del Drago - 1/16/2020
Skyler is the man.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646629
by Tommy Scott - 1/16/2020
Mike Franco is the absolute best. My first tattoo and I was blown away by the staff here. Beautiful shop very professional and very very talented artist. Mike made the 4 hours fly a great tattoo artist and even better guy. Will definitely send my friends here! Thanks for the great experience Guys!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1656424
by eric walters - 1/11/2020
Best shop I've every been in, every artist has a unique style. Been to many shops around the country and never seen one with so many talented artists in such a clean and professional standing. Only shop I will ever go to!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646592
by Megan Y. - 1/5/2020
This place is awesome. My friend (who has a ton of tattoos) and I (who have only 2) both had really good experiences here. When we first went to make our appointment we were greeted and felt very welcomed. It was great to chat with someone about our ideas. Then we scheduled for 2 days later. You have to put down a cash deposit to schedule your tattoo, but they have an ATM if you're like me and don't carry cash often. The decor in the tattoo parlor is really cool, nautical themed. The place is super clean. I was actually sitting on the floor playing Chinese checkers with a friend waiting for my friend to get her tat done--that kind of clean. Skyler did both our tattoos and we were both so pleased. His line work is amazing and he is so professional. I was kind of nervous (I hadn't had a tattoo in 10 years) but he was so calming and patient. He made me want to get a lot more! I couldn't be happier with this place. I will definitely be back (and telling everyone that I know to try this place out!)
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646656
by Michelle B - 12/17/2019
Great artist and shop - loved the whole experience of Unify Tattoo!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646638
by Todd Grady - 12/17/2019
Fantastic shop and awesome artists. I spent the day getting a tattoo from Mike and couldn't be happier. In addition to the kickass tattoo, the shop is great. Nice and open, clean, and very professional staff.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646648
by Reid Williams - 12/17/2019
Great staff, awesome artists, aesthetically pleasing studio, comfy couches for guests not in the hot seat to wait on. Would recommend/have been recommending!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646708
by Edgardo Diaz Colon - 12/17/2019
(Translated by Google) Really good and professional people would be (Original) Bueno de verdad y gente seria profesional
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646704
by David B - 12/17/2019
Great artists!!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646640
by Danielle Lewis - 11/17/2019
I wasnt sure about getting a tattoo the day I walked in, I was only there for my sister who was getting one. But I decided to get one and Skyler was extremely helpful and did amazing work in an efficient matter! Amazing service and friendly staff!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646603
by Meghan O. - 11/17/2019
I've been getting tattooed by Skyler for years and I will forever recommend him to anyone. He's always open and honest about tattoos. I've thrown multiple ideas at him and he's come up with amazing pieces for me that NEVER disappoint. He is seriously worth every penny I've put into my sleeve! And I can't wait to finish my arm and move on to my leg. What I love most about Unify Tattoo though is their staff is always super friendly and make me feel at home when I'm there. And they are all so talented with a wide variety of styles they offer, plus Al is always super friendly and pleasant (: Seriously one of the best shops in town.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687573
by Scott Wilford - 11/3/2019
This is a very nice place. It is very clean and the staff is so professional. They are very thorough with the process as well. i got my first tatoo today, and Julia and Skyler made the experience top notch. Skyler's work exceeded my expectations and I received many compliments from random strangers on day 1. i will definitely be back for more.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646684
by Ryan Noling - 10/18/2019
I have 80-90 hours work from Pepper and I absolutely love every piece I have. Her care and attention to detail the shop cleanliness and extremely professional. Pepper and Bart and true artists.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646635
by Carly KB - 10/18/2019
I just got my first large sized tattoo from Pepper & I had a wonderful experience! The shop kept excellent communication with me throughout the appointment-consultation process & everyone I spoke with was professional & friendly. The shop is BEAUTIFUL, I was there for about 8 hours when I got my tattoo so I can attest that it's very comfortable to hang out in, haha. I met several of the artists while I was there & everyone was great. I would recommend this shop to anyone, especially if it's your first large piece & you're a little nervous. Unify will treat you right ??
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646646
by Rebecca Rhodes - 10/18/2019
Love this place!! Mike Franco was effing awesome!! I couldn't be any happier with my tattoo!! The entire process from consultation to finished piece was a great experience.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646644
by Jerri Powell - 10/18/2019
The best tattoo parlor ever!!! Mike is wondering and he nailed exactly what we wanted. Thank you so much for making me feel so good about getting what I wanted.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687574
by Burt Campbell - 10/5/2019
Best artist in Saint Augustine perfect atmosphere clean knowledgeable just plain awesome!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687575
by Kathleen Connolly Ngo - 9/29/2019
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We were early for our consultation and they set us up with another artist. We were looking for a family tattoo that we were all getting variations of and we were all first timers. They were able to not only design what we wanted but assigned us two artists and were able to get us all tattooed that afternoon. Great experience. We are all hooked and will be back!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687576
by Shelia Bender Seagren - 9/22/2019
The whole experience was great. The shop is amazing. Skyler made me feel relaxed and explained everything. We went as a family and they got us all in on the same day.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646652
by Susan W - 9/18/2019
Friendly staff and very talented artists. Nice, clean shop. I highly recommend this place.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646686
by Christina Lowe - 9/18/2019
Very clean and good vibes
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646660
by Shelby Adams - 9/18/2019
My family gets all of their work done here and we don’t plan on leaving anytime soon. They are amazing and give us great suggestions every-time we go.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646637
by Unique Gipson - 9/18/2019
Hector is Amazing! Definitely a Realism style shop. Very welcoming.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646651
by Mary Anne Boyle - 9/18/2019
My first tattoo experience was at Unify. I was so impressed with the cleanliness of the shop. Everyone was so professional. I would recommend Unity Tattoo to everyone!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646665
by Brian Shipp - 9/18/2019
Always love going to Unify! Amazing place with amazingly talented artists!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687577
by Raven Dracul - 9/15/2019
I had a good experience for my first two tattoos I got on Friday 13th. I'm planning more tattoos already.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687578
by Jessie Robinson Raybon - 9/14/2019
super clean shop, awesome artist, got exactly what I wanted. Definitely will be back for next one.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687579
by Celina McBride - 8/31/2019
My wife and I came and got walk in tattoos. Skylar and mike were WONDERFUL! Kept us laughing the entire time.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687580
by Kaila McBride - 8/31/2019
I got a custom matching tattoo with my wife and Mike did a wonderful job with mine. It turned out awesome and the tattoo has excellent clean lines. Would definitely recommend and will be coming back!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687581
by CJ Cherie Otto Minch - 8/24/2019
Wonderful artsy artists working in a beautiful spa like environment. Clean and professional. Very creative , thanks Mike! Highly recommend!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646667
by Alisha Thompson - 8/14/2019
Love this establishment! Professional, clean, and efficient with amazingly talented artists! Mike is who I have been to each time and I could not be happier!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646668
by Kenneth Bayne - 8/14/2019
Quality tattoo shop great artists very clean modern studio above all others
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646670
by Ronny Carroll - 8/14/2019
Great place. You won't be dissapointed
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646672
by Robert Burger - 8/14/2019
Super clean. Really nice and professional folks. Artwork is phenomenal.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646675
by sassy narcissia - 8/14/2019
Love this place. The crew are amazingly talented and very friendly.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646699
by dalton koike - 8/14/2019
Easy to talk to and damn good artists
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646702
by Fred Lee - 8/14/2019
Best artists in north Florida
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646653
by Travis Lindquist - 8/14/2019
My friend and I went here the other day to get our first tattoos and we both had an great experience! The staff were not only super friendly and laid back, but very knowledge and helpful. Prices are fair and the quality is great, I will defiantly be back if I decide to get anything in the future!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646654
by brooke merry - 8/14/2019
Skyler was very friendly, fast, and efficient. We really appreciate your work. Such a great and beautiful atmosphere!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646649
by Justin Register - 8/14/2019
An utterly ideal experience. While researching artists all over North Florida, I was captivated by Pepper's portfolio and was really excited when she took on the piece. After a series of emails and a free consultation, Pepper turned my general concept into a tattoo design that boggles my mind. She executed the actual tattooing flawlessly, and as an added bonus she was a pleasure to sit with for almost 9 hours (done over 2 sittings). I ended up with a true work of art on my skin that I could not be prouder to carry with me forever. Everyone in the shop is super chill and are skilled in a wide variety of styles. This was my first piece and I honestly don't know how I would go anywhere else for my next one. Clean, professional, comfortable shop, knowledgeable artists, and clear pricing...what else could you ask for? I
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646650
by Kristyrae Larson-Richard - 8/14/2019
My friend has been going to Bart and Pepper for years. I finally got a small tattoo from Pepper. I am blown away by the detail, clarity, and process. I was so relaxed I nearly feel asleep. She quadrupled checked comfort, my expectations, and reality of what would work with my vision. I wish I found them years ago. 10 out of 10!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646659
by Elizabeth Carney - 8/14/2019
Wrote an email with what me & my bestie were looking for. They fit us right in while on vacation! Everyone was very nice, shop was clean, Skyler did an amazing job as well. If your looking for a laid back place, with artists who are great in their art come here! We’ll back next year!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646663
by Karleigh McCann - 8/14/2019
Went to Unify tattoo yesterday for my first tattoo, Justin and I will definitely be back to see Bart for our next tattoo. Thank you for everything.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646664
by John O'Quinn - 8/14/2019
Very nice and clean place, me and my sister went here to get a memorial tattoo together both our first times getting one. Skyler did an amazing job and I would recommend this place for anyone we also had a last minute fill in since my brother in law also wanted one and he was able to get him in as well it looks better than I could've thought up.thank you.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646645
by Teri Morgenstern - 8/14/2019
Mike and Skyler are awesome. Relaxed, clean, fun filled adventure with these two. Had the best time laughing with them. Their work is on point. My husband got a tat by Skyler and couldn't be happier. Mine was dont by Mike. Mikes attention to detail and colors are wonderful. I will never go to a different studio. Al the manager was very welcoming and accommodating. Thanks everyone. We will be back.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646642
by Joyce Outlaw - 8/14/2019
Fantastic!!!! These guys were wonderful. Funny and comfortable to be around. when my daughter is ready for her first tat I know exactly where I will take her. The shop is very clean. love the new location too. GREAT JOB!!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646674
by Melissa Marshall - 8/14/2019
Skyler is an amazing artist! Love how flexible the shop is...they really go above and beyond for clients.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646666
by To who it may Concern - 8/14/2019
Great customer service and above and beyond work. Awesome people and Pepper is a phenomenal artist. Highly recommend.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646639
by Bill Wheeler - 8/14/2019
Bart and pepper are so talented, listen to their clients and are so nice on top of it. Check out their work, their new shop, you won't look anywhere else.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646693
by Deaana Mcguire - 8/14/2019
Great place. Great People.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646662
by D Spencer - 8/14/2019
We love this group of people and now in a beautiful new location. There's no other shop like this one in this southeast area, clean, comfortable, vast knowledge of tattooing with fine details.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646657
by Gretchen Whittet - 8/14/2019
I'm so glad I found this place. I'm vacationing from out of state, and Al gracefully communicated with me via email and phone for days figuring out what kind of tattoo I wanted, placement, size etc. He set me up with artist Skyler Deldrago who took my references and ideas and turned it into a sick neo traditional flamingo which I'm absolutely in love with. Al is very professional and understanding, and Skyler was so professional and an amazing artist. He was very knowledgeable and gave me all the info I needed in order to properly care for my new ink. He was also down to earth and cared about whether I was comfortable, and his singing along to the radio kept me calm and distracted??. Can't wait for my tattoo to heal so I can show off Sklyer's work with pride! Thanks for everything Al and Skyler, you guys rock!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687582
by Forrest Barzee - 7/10/2019
This shop is extremely professional which is why I will continue to come here for future work. Pepper is awesome to work with and does amazing work. The other artists are very good as well. Al is friendly and very effective with communications. Great experience overall.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687583
by Steven Phakonkham - 7/10/2019
Was looking for an artist to complete my tattoo. I saw Unify on FB and stroll through their page. I choose Hector because of his AMAZING portfolio. I will for sure be back to complete my sleeve.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687584
by Katy Harkey - 6/29/2019
Could not have had a better tattoo experience! By far the nicest and cleanest shop I have ever seen. Everyone there was so accommodating and Mike really came through with a beautiful piece for me that was everything I had envisioned and more. Unify Tattoo Co. has my business for life!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687585
by Kevin Winters - 6/28/2019
From the moment i walked in for a consultation I was throughly impressed. Bart drew my design directly on my arm and off he went to work. my work turned out amazing. On top of his work he goes out of the way to make sure your experience is top notch. If you dont go here you will regret it.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687586
by Connie Sullivan - 6/15/2019
I got my first tattoo today. Al was very helpful with asking what I would like to have done. They were busy at the time , but call back was in 30 min. Skylar drew the perfect image an did a awesome job.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687587
by Kala Johnson - 6/13/2019
Awesome group of people! Definitely recommend Mike or Skyler!!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687588
by Jessica Cronin - 6/13/2019
This place is absolutely AMAZING. Environment is very welcoming and staff is amazing!!! We had a group tattoo appointment with Skyler Jinx!!! Absolutely Amazing Tattoo artist. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687589
by Don E. Larsen - 5/26/2019
Skylar has done the last 3 of my tattoos and I will be coming back for my next one. I live outside of Atlanta Georgia and travel down here to get my work done. The new facility is wonderful, spacious and very clean. I would recommend this place to anyone and my youngest daughter got her 1st tattoo here.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687590
by Shannon Hurley Hicks - 4/25/2019
Skylar did amazing job I was very happy what he did at the end he add his own personal touch to it every was super nice and helpful thank you skylar
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687591
by Julie Ann Seehagen - 4/17/2019
Clean. Friendly. Amazing.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687592
by Justin Confuorto - 3/29/2019
I am proud to call Unify Tattoo as my shop and each tattoo turns out amazing! Such a good atmosphere and great group of artists! ????
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687593
by Meghan Debbie - 3/29/2019
Such a good shop! Amazing work & great atmosphere!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687594
by Amy Howell - 3/29/2019
We had the pleasure of working with Mikey today! Walking into the shop we were greeted with a warm "Welcome" and found the shop to be both professional and clean. I had my three year old daughter with me because I was getting a tattoo of a drawing she had done, not only was she welcomed, but all the guys were super sweet to her and made it a special experience. I look forward to getting more artwork done in the future!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687595
by Kristine Baldwin - 3/23/2019
Highly professional and amazingly talented artists!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687596
by Roger Sorrells - 3/23/2019
Great place with very talented artists. Skyler is by far one of my favorite tattoo artists. Very professional and straightforward. The work he has done is by far the best I have and I look forward to many more sessions.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646604
by Missy M. - 3/16/2019
Mike was exceptional! Thank you for my P!nk tattoo! Highly recommend. From start to finish this place earned my business!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687597
by Thomas Williams - 2/9/2019
Shop is awesome and Peppers work is off the chain. Crazy good!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687598
by Bridget Tomlinson Ilisie - 1/15/2019
Awesome work! Highly recommend checking them out for your next tattoo!! ????
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687599
by Debi Colee - 1/12/2019
Good people, great artists!??
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687600
by Lynn Wilson - 1/7/2019
Great first time experience. Beautiful work by Pepper!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687601
by Dan Roth Sr. - 8/31/2018
Got a tattoo today with Skyler. The tattoo far exceeded my expectations , told Skyler what I wanted and he added his own personal touch to it. I was amazed how it turned out. I will be back for more. The whole process from the consultation to getting inked was very professional and the crew was great. I just moved to Fl. and have found my new Tattoo Studio home. Thank you so much everyone at Unify and thank you Skyler
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646595
by Naomi s. - 8/27/2018
Bart is an exceptional artist. My mom wanted to cover up a tattoo that she wasn't happy with. She wanted something that would honor her family background but also have a couple of other things that were very important to her. Bart asked plenty of questions to make sure he understood what he was looking for. We didn't really know what to expect, but when he showed us the drawing we were amazed. Not only did he capture exactly what she was looking for, but it's also an incredible work of art.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687602
by Danny Lee - 8/16/2018
Great people, I was fortunate to be there at the right time. I recommend them highly. I will be back next year
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646705
by Jamie Slayton - 8/14/2018
Award winning, very friendly and knowledgeable staff!!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646669
by Samantha Quigley - 8/14/2018
First time here and I will never go anywhere else! Skyler revamped an old piece for me and it looks so incredible! The original artist didn't consider my skin tone when coloring the piece and Skyler was super helpful, explained everything really well and chose colors that looked much better on my skin. Everyone here was so friendly, even when I was a little indecisive about the second piece I wanted. He took the time to ensure I was happy with my decision and placement and also reiterated everything we were doing before he began three times. I am so happy with my experience (and I have four tattoos from two other shops). Thanks so much, Unify, I will definitely be back!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646655
by Shiela Roberson - 8/14/2018
I just want to thank Bart for my awesome tattoo he had the best suggestions and I'm really happy with the outcome .. 10+ on customer service!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646707
by Evan Hale - 8/14/2018
Great shop, excellent artists!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646685
by Leonna Glisson98 - 8/14/2018
Joe did my first tattoo and it is amazing. He is extremely nice.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646695
by Tammy Cleveland - 8/14/2018
All of my work gets done here. I make the drive from NC for the best of the best.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646692
by Eric Gaulke - 8/14/2018
Skyler did a awesome job was a big help will be back.. Came back again and Skyler was the best good job with the Texas flag tattoo iwill be back in the future.. Thanks
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646701
by Michael Garcia - 8/14/2018
Awesome and friendly staff ! Bart is a true artist.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687603
by Maureen Cipriano - 7/29/2018
I’m an older woman and this was my first tattoo - a bit nervous certainly. I can’t say enough about my whole experience at Unify from my first visit for scheduling to the finished product. Everyone in the shop was warm and welcoming and made me feel so comfortable. The tattoo itself exceeds my expectations. I had a picture of what I wanted, but awesome Skyler suggested some minor changes that made the final result truly beautiful. Couldn’t be happier and highly recommend Skyler and Unify!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687604
by Meagan Reeves Bible - 7/26/2018
Loved the process and the work! Came from out of town while on a mini vacation. Was able to (fortunately) book an appt for the next day. Skyler drew up an amazing drawing and did absolute stunning work! Totally worth coming back in town for. Clean and super nice shop! I will be booking another appt soon! Thank you Skyler!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687605
by Tammy Shaver - 7/23/2018
Found Skyler and Unify Tattoo when searching for vegan ink. Took my 19 yr old daughter to get her first ink. Skyler was very patient and accommodating and the end result was perfect! These tats were very simplistic as my daughter wanted but Skyler is an incredible artist and capable of much more complex work. Well worth the hour and 1/2 long trip and we will be back!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687606
by Tim Yost - 7/14/2018
Skyler did a really good job on my "Hannya" tattoo for the 7/13 fundraiser event. Everyone was very friendly, I'll be back in the near future.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687607
by Robert Engermann - 6/14/2018
Stopped in here on our vacation so she could get a tattoo she has wanted for years. We showed skyler an idea and he took far above what she had in mind. The attention to detail and quality is top notch. Will be going back to get my next one done soon.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687608
by Justin Parrish - 6/2/2018
The crew at unify tattoo are awesome. They do excellent work I was really happy with my tattoo. Great job guys
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687609
by Debbie Iuso - 5/26/2018
I've gotten 6 tattoos from there and all 3 artists have done some! Love them all, the artists and the tats. Sklyar did my very 1st tattoo and now I'm hooked. I would NOT go anywhere else!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687610
by Don E. Larsen - 5/17/2018
Skyler was awesome, I researched several shops in the St Augustine area before I chose to get my new tattoo here. They staff is friendly and do a great job of making you feel comfortable. I was so happy that I stayed and got a second tattoo done on the same day.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687612
by Rob Spencer - 4/15/2018
Four years ago I walked into this shop looking for a cover up, what I got was so much more....all the people that work in this shop are kind, down to earth, professional talented people. I always get a lot of attention for my sleeve, people are amazed by the detail and color. Thanks to Bart my arm is always the center of attention. I am certain anyone of the artist in this shop are capable of anything you desire!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646593
by Lisa S. - 4/4/2018
My son is in the process of getting his first tattoo.....Skyler is very professional and a stellar artist. Highly recommend him....I'm planning on going back and making my own appointment with him soon!!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687614
by Frances Marie - 3/31/2018
I'm so happy that I found this shop and Pepper! My kitty passed away and she did a portrait of him. I am blown away at how amazing it turned out. They are also the most welcoming group of people. My tribute to Chavez turned out far better than I could have ever imagined. Thanks again guys, I am forever grateful. ??
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687615
by Brittany Ely - 3/6/2018
I believe I have found my tattoo place! Best tattoo experience yet.?
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687617
by Miranda Masters - 1/23/2018
So friendly, so clean, and they worked us in as a walk in! Skyler was professional yet fun! Can’t wait until next time!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687618
by Jordon Richard - 1/20/2018
Skyler did an Awesome Job on our Triangles! Definitely recommend this Shop!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687619
by Elsie Ellard - 1/16/2018
These guys are amazing. They did a cover up for me and a half sleeve! I don't go anywhere but here.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687620
by Melissa Marshall - 1/13/2018
This shop is amazing! Clean, professional, and incredibly skilled artists. Going back again and again!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687621
by Ashley Nichole Forbes - 1/3/2018
I go to Bart and I can't even begin to say how amazing he is. He's done both of my tattoos and my moms sleeve. He does an amazing job and he's a really awesome guy!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687622
by Daniel Carle - 12/23/2017
Best tattoo shop I've been in ever. The people are great here.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687623
by Lee Myers - 12/7/2017
All three artist and Al are amazing and really love what they do. Their work definitely shows this and the shop is ran like a tattoo shop should be.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687624
by River Quillen - 12/3/2017
I've gotten 2 tattoos from Skyler at unify and they're definitely the best tattoo place in town and everyone there is so nice and they all do great work
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687626
by Bridget Elliott - 12/1/2017
I love Unify so much! I found the shop last Christmas when I was up from Orlando and new I had to make the drive up again for my next tattoo. The staff are all so friendly and easy to work with and I love the work Skylar has done for me. He took my ideas and made them amazing. I highly recommend Unify and I’ll be back for sure!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687627
by Christa Naumchik Jergens - 10/22/2017
My friend and I went for our first tattoo. Skylar was easy to collaborate with. We had an idea and he tweaked it and helped us with placement. The shop is clean and the artist are friendly, talented and helpful. We will be back!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687628
by Amber Taylor - 10/19/2017
So I'd never heard of this shop until recently. I went in to check it out and Surprise I know two of the artists! Lol everyone was very friendly and easy to talk to. Great clean shop and I LOVE the work. Would deffinantly recommend.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687629
by Lacie Ogline Kelley - 10/13/2017
Went in today for the Friday 13th event. Every was so upbeat and having fun, and the artwork in the shop was amazing. I got tattooed by Pepper, who was awesome! Definitely recommend this shop
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687630
by Rhiannon Myers - 10/4/2017
Love this place..very impressed with how clean their shop is and everyone is super friendly. Skyler did a fantastic job..I can't wait to start on the next one!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687631
by Cimone Lugones - 10/1/2017
They are all super awesome there,and Skyler is the bomb,super talented artist...I saw all there work they are all fantastic,wonderful atmosphere as well.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687632
by Julia Yurkovich - 8/24/2017
The people at unify tattoo are so nice, and they actually care and they prove it with their amazing service! I recently got my first tattoo there and I was worried about my first tattoo but after the first time talking with skyler there I knew that's where I wanted to get my ink done. I'm not even done with my first tattoo yet and I'm already in love with the awesome design skyler drew me! Can't wait to go back and I'll definitely be getting future tattoos here!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687634
by Dawn Canale Faranda - 8/17/2017
Omg! They did a awesome job on my daughters tattoo
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646694
by Renee Ruffalo - 8/14/2017
Very clean and professional. Skyler was amazing. Great art work and made me feel very comfortable.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646706
by Norbert Tuseo - 8/14/2017
Good tattoo artist NORBERT TUSEO
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646673
by Cody D - 8/14/2017
Al was so kind and a great help getting our appointments set up and Skyler knocked it out of the park with my amazing tattoo. The best part was obviously the finished product, my tattoo, but runner up was the amazing attitude, understanding, and patience I was given. The shop is clean as a whistle, tastefully decorated, and well maintained. I felt comfortable getting my first tattoo here and I can't wait to go back!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646690
by Alma Campo-Wagner - 8/14/2017
Respectful, professional and beautiful body artwork. Thank you Skyler you are an incredible artist!!!! Your funny and honest personality made for an experience I will never forget!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646676
by Tiffany - 8/14/2017
I came in 2 days ago with a very simple tattoo idea. Al, who I talked to on the phone initially, was so nice and listened to exactly what I wanted. I was able to come in the same day and get the tattoo with Skyler. He seemed to know exactly what I wanted and the tattoo looks amazing! I've never been treated with such respect at a tattoo shop before. I really wish we had a shop like this in Virginia! Thanks so much, guys!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646691
by Maritza Rodriguez - 8/14/2017
Great local, great customer service. very professional. and a great experience over all! we got our tattoos done with Skyler D.! in town from orlando on our girls weekend...glad my friends and I voted on this tattoo parlor thanks to other reviews we read. We called a few of the other ones in town just to get no answer, or people with an attitude on the other line. we called Unity, gentleman was very nice over the phone. accommodated us for a consultation same day. We went and saw Skyler DelDrogo (left his card at the hotel so I hope that's correct spelling) we consulted and he handled our group of 4 awesome! we all got the same word tattooed and it was a super fast process. we were all satisfied with our end product!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646683
by Sarah Arnold - 8/14/2017
Skylar did an amazing job and brought my idea to life better than I imagine! Shop is super clean and everyone is very friendly. If you want quality work with an amazing atmosphere this is the go to in St. Augustine.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646671
by Danika Leigh - 8/14/2017
Skyler fit me in during a quick trip to the city. He gave great advice and moved my tattoo to a perfect location on my shoulder. His shading is flawless and the lines on my script writing are sharp. He was quick, polite, and easy to work with. It was a fun session! Will return for more. Price was great for such an awesome tattoo and quick service. Recommend highly.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646697
by Mike Vintinner - 8/14/2017
Very professional gifted artists ! The only place in St. Augustine that I would recommend for a tattoo.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646698
by Shane Johnson - 8/14/2017
Best shop in the Jax/St. Aug area. Amazing artists and a family feel. Highly recommended.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646677
by Nefarious Fox - 8/14/2017
Came down from Maine on a road trip, called 4 hours ahead of time and they told me to come on in. The atmosphere was great, the owner gave me the insider about the area and my artist, Skyler took my idea and put a twist of his own. My art is absolutely beautiful and I suggest everyone come here for a home away from home feeling. Thank you so much!(:
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646679
by Jessica Parfait - 8/14/2017
Was in Saint Augustine for the weekend and had a last minute tattoo emergency early in the morning!!! Al took the appointment and made it happen for my friends and I. Skyler was very understanding of my needs and helped me out for a better placement of my small hammer head shark! Great atmosphere, and super stocked of my tat ! Great place! Wasn't much of a tattoo for some people but Skyler made it absolutely perfect !!! Thanks Guys, really =))))
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646680
by Ashley Bogovich - 8/14/2017
The shop is very clean and well lit. All of the staff are polite, professional, courteous and amazingly creative. Great experience. Pepper did a great job of making me feel at ease and did her absolute best to make the tattoo process as painless as possible. They put the clients first. Would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for quality work.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646682
by Nicholas Wilson - 8/14/2017
A family experience. That is the best way to describe this parlor. First going in everybody is so friendly. Skyler was my artist. He did an amazing job on my tat. I was there for a few hours getting my tat and we all talked,laughed, and had a great time. Like I mentioned it was like being with family. Very clean and professional parlor. They will be doing all my tats! Love this place.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646687
by Colter Masters - 8/14/2017
Amazing people. Amazing artists. Made my wife feel right at home! Don't complain about the price these guys are worth every penny spent!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646688
by Greg Treas - 8/14/2017
Just got a new tat from Skyler. A tribal sea turtle that had a large amount of line work. He nailed it, super clean lines. I could not be happier. The shop was very clean and professional and the staff were very friendly. I'm a local and have had tats done at other shops in the area but will be going back to Unify for the rest of my work
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646689
by Debbie Iuso - 8/14/2017
Everyone in this shop are wonderful; they are patient, creative helpful snd most of all the best tattoo shop in St Aug! Both of my kids Got their tats there so I got my 1st tattoo there, by Skyler and will definitely be going back for another very soon.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646700
by Megan Rose - 8/14/2017
Best tattoo expirience I've ever had. Staff couldn't have been nicer and the shop is beautiful, they make you feel right at home. My tattoo turned out perfect and super clean, and half the time I forgot I was even being tattooed because talking to the artist (devin coley) was so fun, it made me wish I could've afforded to tip more. If you're getting a tattoo in st aug, get it here.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646681
by Brandy Overbey - 8/14/2017
Totally worth the 4 hour drive to get anniversary tattoos from Skyler. Everyone we met was so nice and helpful. The shop is super clean - top notch! Skyler does GREAT work..and had a really light touch (which I for sure appreciate!). We will most certainly be back!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687635
by Jessie Mumaw Collins - 8/13/2017
I visited Unify with my father when he got a portrait of his dog that had passed. We traveled to St Augustine from Northern Virginia just for the tattoo (about a 13 hour drive). Pepper's work was so amazing that I then knew she was the one that had to do a portrait of my dog as well so about a year and a half later I went back to Pepper. Their shop is without a doubt clean and very professional. They were very easy to work with even from so far away to set up the appointment and Pepper even squeezed in a second tattoo of a cupcake that I wanted to get. Down right awesome work and awesome people.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687636
by Nancy Nieto - 8/6/2017
I traveled 5 hours to get a tattoo done by Pepper, and I would follow her anywhere in the world for any ink. She is an amazing artist and I wouldn't trust anyone else. I highly recommend her if you want a tattoo that is gonna be at the best quality you could ever get. Thank you Pepper you always come thru with such detailed art.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687637
by Andrew Gillespie - 7/18/2017
Very professional, clean, and comfortable shop. Setting the appointment was very convenient with Al. Skyler did great work and made the tattooing process very enjoyable. Highly recommend!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687638
by Rhonda Poe Stein - 7/9/2017
Went in for a consult, because it was simple got it done right then and there was so excited and turned out even better than I expected skyler is amazing!!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687641
by Olivia Rose - 6/14/2017
Amazing place.. got an incredible realistic Rose piece coving about half my back done by Pepper.. it was a cover up and you would never be able to tell.. artwork is incredible, Pepper, Bart and Skyler were all incredibly nice and fun to talk to and Al at the front desk was super nice and made setting up appointments and communication easy.. have and would definitely recommend this place to everyone.. can't wait to go back and get another amazing piece ?
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687643
by Jeremy Miller - 6/8/2017
Skyler is the man. Very pleased with whole experience. Shop is very professional.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687644
by Mike McPherson - 6/8/2017
Skyler did a great job. I did a good bit of research before choosing to visit Unify, and I was very pleased. The shop is nice and clean, and has a very laid back atmosphere. Skyler was very open, and had suggestions for what I wanted. Very pleased with his work, and was fun to talk to. Definitely happy with my choice, and would recommend Unify and Skyler to anyone.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687645
by Alina Victoria DelCampo - 5/19/2017
Three friends visiting from Orlando and we all had great experiences! Skylar did an amazing job and was very gentle.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687647
by Dezaraye Wilgis - 5/17/2017
My hubby asked me what I wanted for Mothers Day.... hmmm a TATTOO.... went in on Sunday and got my appointment for Wednesday with Skyler..... I cant not express my appreciation and LOVE for my new TATTOO and we are only 1/2 way done.... Im sold... I will never go anywhere else....
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687648
by Kensey Berndt - 5/12/2017
Go see Skylar!!! His color work is fantastic, and an overall wonderful artist. If you want ink from anyone, get it from him.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646600
by Jessica H. - 5/6/2017
Awesome, super friendly and helpful staff! Skylar was great and was very knowledgeable about all aspects of tattooing! I love my new tattoo and would recommend this place all day!!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687649
by Chris Daniels - 4/30/2017
My first session was awesome!!! They were so friendly and the work Skyler did is pretty badass, cant wait to come back and get it finished, Unify Tattoo Co. is straight up the best place in St. Augustine!!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687650
by Tami Ratican France - 4/24/2017
These guys are amazing. Me and my 5 girlfriend's went in. Skyler did me and my friend Mel's tattoo. They turned out beautiful. It was a first for both of us. Great experience!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646596
by Denise G. - 4/23/2017
2 of us came here in our ladies weekend. Skyler was fabulous. He put up with 6 women, 2 of which got their first tattoos. He did great with Tami and Mel! Coming back again next time we are up hear.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687651
by Lauren Thibert - 4/19/2017
Got my first tattoo here and I would without a doubt go back for more! Got work done from Skyler and I couldn't be happier with the experience or results!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687652
by Maria-Laina Tinsley Dekle - 4/16/2017
A co-worker of mine got a tattoo from them and they did an EXCELLENT job!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687654
by Damien Rib-Wizard Daniels - 3/26/2017
Had multiple ideas walking in on what to get while on anniversary get away with my bride. Discussed with skyler on ideas and he had a drawing he was wanting to tattoo. Took it and ran with it. Great job and will see you guys in another month or so. Thanks for fitting my bride and I in on the weekend
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687655
by Megan Ashley - 3/26/2017
First tattoo! Wonderful, kind people who made the whole experience amazing! The tattoo is healing wonderfully!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687656
by Naisha Irizarry Daniels - 3/26/2017
Hubby and I wanted to commemorate our 9th Anniversary in St. Augustine so what better than a tattoo, right?!? Bart Andrews was fantastic! Cautious, caring, talented, and professional. Part one of my tattoo is beautiful even though it's still not finished. Skylar was also awesome and did a great job on Hubby's tattoo, he was very satisfied with it! Thanks Unify, and we'll be back soon!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687657
by Shawn Lenhart - 3/23/2017
Skylar is an amazing artist that brings the idea into an art form. Great conversation and beautiful atmosphere made a 3 hour sitting brief.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687658
by Tena Edwards Skinner - 3/12/2017
Awesome!! Love this place!! Skyler is the best! Will be going back!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1749588
by Calyn Andrews - 3/5/2017
Skylar is incredible! The shop is beautiful Bart pepper skylar and al are unreal people! This is my lifelong shop now! Thank you guys!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687661
by Brian Shipp - 2/25/2017
Skyler did an amazing job on my and my wife's tattoos. Plus the atmosphere in the shop was awesome. Even when working Bart and Pepper are always willing to impart some tattoo knowledge or just carry on a conversation about everything from music to wrestling. Will definitely be back!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687662
by Amanda Hutchins - 2/25/2017
I love this place. Everyone there is super nice. They do awesome work. I wouldn't go anywhere else. :)
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646605
by Sabrina A. - 2/22/2017
First tattoo, and I couldn't be happier with the work nor the artists! Amazing staff and atmosphere to be tattooed in! Skyler sat with me from start to finish (5hrs). Great work, both the shading and lines. Everyone in the shop was very nice, and supportive when it got to the painful points. Would definitely recommend paying the guys at Unify a visit. --take a look through the photos to find my tattoo (traditional roses on the thigh)
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687666
by Shane Johnson - 2/8/2017
Awesome shop and great artists. Makes you feel like part of their family. Mad kudos.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687667
by Sarah Arnold - 2/2/2017
Skylar did an amazing job and brought my idea to life better than I imagine! Shop is super clean and everyone is very friendly. If you want quality work with an amazing atmosphere this is the go to in St. Augustine.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687668
by Brandy Overbey Hepps - 1/23/2017
Totally worth the 4 hour drive to get anniversary tattoos from Skyler. Everyone we met was so nice and helpful. Skyler does GREAT work..and had a really light touch (which I for sure appreciate!). We will most certainly be back! Thanks guys!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687670
by Hunter Jennings - 1/9/2017
Amazing artist and even better tattoos. My portrait turned out incredible
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646597
by Stacey W. - 1/8/2017
Very professional and inviting atmosphere. Skyler was great and was completely honest. He provided multiple options for what I wanted but still let me make the final decision. Great artist and staff.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687671
by Candace Povia - 12/27/2016
I went to unify yesterday and wanted to get a little mermaid tattoo. I got exactly what i asked for and it is beautiful. I could not have asked for a better tattoo and a excellent price.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646601
by Christopher M. - 12/10/2016
I was in town for business and decided to get an old tattoo touched up. Old, as in 23 years old. I researched online for local tattoo shops and reviews. Skyler's name kept popping up as a great artist. Reviews were right. I was a walk-in, got lucky as Skyler was the only one working at the time (Greek festival was going on). He took a blown out 23 year old tattoo and made it look great again, and it's not even finished (I showed up an hour before closing time). I plan on returning just so he can finish it out and add color. 9 hour drive but it'll be worth it. Plan on getting a few more while I'm at it.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646606
by James T. - 12/10/2016
My first tat. I was nervous not because i was scared of the needle, but more cause i didn't really know what to expect or how I'd feel about being permantly inked. But I was put at total ease by everyone in the shop. They didnXt go out of their way to do it either. It was very natural and absolutely sincere. That meant so much! Skyler was awesome, I'd already read good stuff about him before I made up my mind that I was going to do this. So..it was great, I'm already hooked. Already planning my 2nd and third and fourth ink job. Now I get it!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646599
by Marco T. - 11/12/2016
My wife and I came to get sentimental piece to celebrate our anniversary. We got finger tats, and even though they are small Skylar talked to us about our different options. In the end my wife and I were very happy with the work and will def be coming back when visiting the area.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687672
by Donna Phillips - 11/3/2016
Pepper is an amazing artist!! I am also BEYOND happy with my tattoo!! Thank you so much! Also I gave a 5 star for an over all amazing experience with everyone and everything!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646607
by Amanda T. - 10/23/2016
Professional and clean. My first tattoo & i wasn't sure what to expect. Skyler made sure I felt very comfortable!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646608
by Corey M. - 10/17/2016
Unify Tattoo is an awesome shop! They have wonderful customer service, the shop is very clean, and the artistic blend of skill amongst this group of professionals is unmatched in St. Augustine. Beautiful work for great prices. I can't wait to go back for my next piece! I highly recommend this place!!!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646609
by Jack S. - 10/16/2016
I had my first tattoo done here by Skyler and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. We had a very engaging conversation the entire duration of the tattoo, and it was an unforgettable experience. All the staff were very inviting and relaxed, yet the quality of the tattoos are impeccable. Highly recommend! I will definitely be returning to get more!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687673
by Sam Enriquez - 10/7/2016
Very organized, professional, clean, and high quality. There's good artwork coming from good ppl in this shop!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687676
by Jenn Cromer - 8/19/2016
Pepper did my tattoo yesterday! I couldn't be happier I love my elephant family. She does amazing work! Thank you Pepper
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646696
by William C - 8/14/2016
My wife and I were visiting the area and were walk in's. Dan hooked us up and did awesome work. Very clean establishment and highly recommend.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687677
by Dimas Azoca Jr. - 7/30/2016
Great Atmosphere and fast & friendly service, Dan Berk thank you for the amazing tattoo and look forward to having more worked done from you,from Chattanooga,TN and I'll be back
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687678
by James Reynolds - 6/23/2016
Clean shop, great artists, friendly and professional atmosphere!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687679
by Renee Tench - 6/18/2016
Dan Berk gave me an inside wrist tattoo for my 52nd birthday. The shop is spotlessly clean. Very professional. Met with me before making my appointment in order to make sure we discussed possibilities and that I understood what would or wouldn't work. His expertise and time with me was very appreciated. Beautiful place and I would highly recommend the shop and certainly Dan Berk. My tattoo wasn't very intricate or anywhere near as artistically challenging as Dan is used to doing, but it meant a lot to me and he was so kind and did such a great job! Thanks Dan, for a great experience!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687680
by Mary E. Nasveschuk - 6/11/2016
Hands down the most talented artists and professional crew. Pepper's custom work is exquisite and she goes the extra mile for the details you'd never think of yourself. Her method is meticulous and perfectionistic with great attention to keeping the work clean, sanitary, and healing properly. The team are all incredibly friendly fun people and I felt comfortable and at ease in their hands. I can't wait to go back to continue my piece!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687681
by Misty Gray Occi - 5/15/2016
Love this place and will go back for more tattoos. Dan did an owl tattoo on my right wrist and it turned out beautiful. Dan is a very talented artist and everyone in the shop was very nice.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646610
by Jen D. - 3/21/2016
Best tattoo shop not only in St. Augustine but the best tattoo shop I've ever been to. All the staff is extremely friendly, professional, and all fantastic artists who can master any style. I got 4 of mine done by Bart Andrews, one being an 8 hour piece of a watercolor tattoo. It looks just like the picture I gave him!! It's unreal how realistic he made it look. The lion also acted as a coverup, and you can't see the tattoo underneath at all! I get compliments on it all the time- the work of a true artist. I'm actually going back so he can cover another tattoo I got at Cliff's in Centereach, NY. The other 2 are writing and still the lines are extremely smooth. The 5th I got done by Dan Berk. It's angel wings with the date my dad died in Roman numerals and it has such clean lines, beautiful black and grey shading, and very symmetrical. I was crying while he was doing it due to its sentiment, and they were all very patient with me. The artists customize the pieces exactly how you want them, specifically schedule times to design the tattoos for you, and offer consultations to make sure you get exactly what you want. Not only are these some of the best tattoo artists I've ever met, but some of the best people. I'd recommend Unify Tattoo to anyone, and I can't wait to go back! :)
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687683
by Mike Glenn - 3/9/2016
What a joke of place went in to get pricing on two tattoos I wanted . Showed them the pic and where I wanted it on my forearm and they said they could not do it in the size I wanted . Walked out shaking my head thinking this place is sooooo over rated will never ever go in there ever again !!!!!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1646611
by Jen D. - 2/25/2016
Best tattoo shop not only in St. Augustine but the best tattoo shop I've ever been to. All the staff is extremely friendly, professional, and all fantastic artists who can master any style. I got 3 of mine done by Bart Andrews, one being an 8 hour piece of a watercolor lion tattoo. It looks just like the picture I gave him!! It's unreal how realistic he made it look. The lion also acted as a coverup, and you can't see the tattoo underneath at all! I get compliments on it all the time- the work of a true artist. I'm actually going back so he can cover another tattoo I got at Cliff's in Centereach, NY. The other 2 are writing and still the lines are extremely smooth. The 4th I got done by Dan Berk. It's angel wings with the date my dad died in Roman numerals and it has such clean lines, beautiful black and grey shading, and very symmetrical. I was crying while he was doing it due to its sentiment, and they were all very patient with me. The artists customize the pieces exactly how you want them, specifically schedule times to design the tattoos for you, and offer consultations to make sure you get exactly what you want. Not only are these some of the best tattoo artists I've ever met, but some of the best people. I'd recommend Unify Tattoo to anyone, and I can't wait to go back! :)
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687684
by Jaime Basabe - 2/6/2016
Just got two tattoos done by Bart. I am in love with both of them!! Bart did such an amazing job. The shop is clean and so professional. Great customer service!! I will definitely be back!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687685
by David DoRego - 12/1/2015
Friendly, clean, tattoo studio with two very good artists that are extremely professional.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687686
by Josh Snyder - 10/11/2015
I did quite a bit of research before deciding on which shop to get my piece done at. And I gotta say I couldn't be happier in my choice of Unify. In my opinion Unify is the best shop in the St. Augustine/ JAX area. Great service, great artists, super clean shop, and a laid back atmosphere. Bart & Pepper are both insanely talented artists. Well worth the wait to get work done by either of them. I will definitely be going back to Unify to get my next piece completed as well.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687687
by Michael Humphrey - 9/29/2015
Awesome shop witb incredible artists. Bart and Pepper are amazing. They truly care about making your tattoo experience the best.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687688
by Bryan Peltz - 9/13/2015
If five is the highest I can give, then five it is. Amazing artists with crazy skills!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687690
by Scotty Breeden - 9/7/2015
Absolute stunningly beautiful work and the most friendly and hospitable staff imaginable! Pepper is amazing!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687691
by Laura Summa - 9/6/2015
Unify Tattoo is a beautiful studio with amazing artists. The amount of thought and care put into my tattoo from start to finish was beyond compare. The owners, Bart and Pepper are passionate about their work and it shows. I look forward to having more work done in the future. Thank you so much!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687693
by Kurt Elkins - 7/7/2015
Great work by great Artist! Work you will be proud to have. Portfolios speak for themselves.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1687694
by Lenny LeMarchand - 6/29/2015
Incredible artists and great people too. Very highly recommended.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Star Rating - 5 by 66 raters [Show +]
Star Rating - 4 by 1 rater [Show +]